Dam Re-licensing Committee

This committee focuses on SEEC’s interests and participation in the Skagit River HydroElectric Project re-licensing process. SEEC is among other interested parties who will provide comments regarding environmental measures and operational conditions to include in the license. The current license expires April 30, 2025,

Committee Members

  • Keith Kurko
  • Shannon Bentley
  • Rob Smith
  • Bob Chamberlin
  • Richard Brocksmith
  • Leo Bodensteiner